WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF LISTING: 

Caroline Hayashi, President [chayashi@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
Crystal Antonio, Elder Services Associate [cantonio@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
Daysha Bush, Program Officer [dbush@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
EJ Flynn, Senior Resource Coordinator [ejflynn@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
Trish Lowry, Senior Resource Coordinator [tlowry@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
Jill Okimura, Projects Manager [jokimura@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
Merle Okino O’Neill, Program Director [moneill@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
Donna Sallas, Office & Facilities Coordinator [dsallas@waikikicommunitycenter.org]
Pamela Seelig, Waikiki Community Center Preschool Director  [pseelig@waikikicommunitycenter.org]

General comments and inquiries may be sent to:  info@waikikicommunitycenter.org

Waikiki Community Center
310 Paoakalani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
Phone: (808) 923-1802
Fax:  (808) 922-2099

Parking: There is parking lot for those participating in activities at the Center off of Paoaklani Ave.  Please use this parking lot only.  The Ohua Ave. parking lot is for Waikiki Health.  Following are parking instructions.

  • Take Paoakalani Avenue (one way towards Ala Wai)
  • A half block after crossing Kuhio you will see the a WCC building on the left with the Center logo and a sign that says “Waikiki Commity Center EXIT”
  • Continue down another ¼ block and look for the ENTRANCE sign (difficult to see) to your left
  • Turn in to the parking lot and park in any of the stalls marked, RESERVED WAIKIKI COMM CTR
  • You must obtain a parking pass from the main office door is in the breezeway of Building A to display on your windshield